CONTACT

Phone: 713-926-1100

4300 Little York

Houston, TX 77093

Email: Info@ic-ee.com

Accounting Email: AR@ic-ee.com

 

Have Questions, Suggestions, or Parts Inquiry?

IC&EE TEAM

General Manager

Craig Warren

713-202-5819

email: craig@ic-ee.com

Operations Manager

James Young

832-655-2992

email: james@ic-ee.com

Parts Specialist

Chris Gonzales

832-857-2650

email: chris@ic-ee.com

Service Technician

Robert Carraway

719-640-1460

email: robert@ic-ee.com

Samantha Perez

Office Manager / Bookkeeper

713-926-1100

email: samantha@ic-ee.com

Shipping/Receiving Manager

Steve Taylor

713-926-1100

email: shipping@ic-ee.com